Macarthur Football Association have announced the hosts for the 2019 MiniRoo Gala Days. The hosting clubs are as follows:

U6 – 10-Aug – Oran Park FC
U7 –  10-Aug – Appin United SC
U8 – 10-Aug – St Marys SC
U9 – 10-Aug – Mount Annan SC
U10 – 17-Aug – Tahmoor SC
U11 – 17-Aug – St Marys SC

Use the following link to access additional information and draws for each of the Gala Days: